Milwaukie U-Haul Moving & Storage

  4 stars out of 410 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

GARY P. 10/20/2014

Stars:

Both individuals on duty were courteous, and helpful.

ROGER B. 9/26/2014

Stars:

I had the unit one year, and had three different sizes of units as I continued to downsize. The staff at this location was GREAT. They were always very accomodating.

ELAINE L. 9/7/2014

Stars:

Horrible experience starting with the initial rental a 82nd avenue in Clackamas, OR. The story is longer than your 200 character length...

Vetta O. 8/21/2014

Stars:

The ladies at the Milwaukee just outside of Portland, Oregon location are amazing. Thanks.

KENNETH R. 7/27/2014

Stars:

The ladies were Fine and helpful

JOHN M. 7/25/2014

Stars:

Very patient, accommodating and friendly

RICHARD G. 7/19/2014

Stars:

Staff was exceptionally helpful. And this was appreciated after a 2,500 mile trip cross-country in a great truck. Thank you VERY much.

HEIDI C. 7/14/2014

Stars:

Good for the most part other than an employee who seemed annoyed to help me, no smile, no greeting.

RALPH T. 7/11/2014

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful.

Carol E. 7/8/2014

Stars:

Late delivery~went to previous address instead of new address. Called the day before to ask if I had 3 or 4 boxes~caused concern that they didn`t even know how many boxes I had.

NELSON N. 7/7/2014

Stars:

Staff was helpful and attentive.

RED H. 6/30/2014

Stars:

We needed a well, lit secure place to store our Harley`s, and you provided that. And,I would add, in a very timely manner. We never expected such a quick response. WOW!!!! You are all very cool.

MAHNAZ S. 6/8/2014

Stars:

The ubox was punctured by a forklift and my cabinet and glass table were irreparable damaged. My ubox was also not shipped on time. We had to speak with the regional manager to deliver out ubox.

CARRIE C. 6/3/2014

Stars:

absolutely awful from start to finish. Impossible to get an actual answer on anything and not a single employee has any idea about what they are doing. I am so glad this move is over!!!

PATRICK H. 5/22/2014

Stars:

Ella was polite and extremely helpful!

THOMAS S. 5/21/2014

Stars:

The staff was so helpful and accommodating. This is a service that I have recommended and will do so in the future.

CT G. 5/3/2014

Stars:

Good and clean. UBox is a great way to ship!

MICHELLE H. 5/1/2014

Stars:

Staff was great and the Ubox was delivered ahead of schedule.

MARTIN W. 4/14/2014

Stars:

My u-Box hasn`t been delivered to its final destination yet however, my experience with the initial drop off and pick up were excellent. Staff, including in the store were very helpful.

JOSEF K. 4/8/2014

Stars:

Such a great, friendly delivery team! You rock!

GEORGE W. 4/1/2014

Stars:

employees were ready to help and had good suggestions to help us with our storage.

ASHLEY D. 3/31/2014

Stars:

No internal communication. Told many different things. My stuff wasn`t moved when I scheduled it to be. Employees contradicted eachother. Customer should not have to pay for poor training

SHELLY O. 3/19/2014

Stars:

Staff was great. Delivered on-time. Was kept informed of the location of my U-Box when in transit. I will use U-Box again and recommend it to others.

CATHERINE J. 3/13/2014

Stars:

I expected a tracking system and one schedule.

MATHEW B. 3/11/2014

Stars:

N/a

SHELLY O. 3/5/2014

Stars:

Making arrangements for U-Box was very easy and I spoke to a real person who answered all my questions.

LOUANNA D. 3/3/2014

Stars:

I will never use a truck again to move our things, as you do not provide locks on trucks and ours was broken into and now nothing can be done. Very sad as I spend $450.00 to make this move

LOUANNA D. 3/3/2014

Stars:

I will never use a truck again to move our things, as you do not provide locks on trucks and ours was broken into and now nothing can be done. Very sad as I spend $450.00 to make this move

MOHAMED B. 3/2/2014

Stars:

The staff in original location, Edmonton, Canada should be trained on international moving of Uboxes. The did not seem to know much about the procedure especially the forms and how to fill them.

SUZY B. 2/27/2014

Stars:

Great experience. Delivered U-Box to my home exactly when it was scheduled.

STEPHEN D. 2/21/2014

Stars:

The service was good, and my U-Box was ready when I showed up. Check out was easy as well.

BARRY B. 2/17/2014

Stars:

2 of 3 boxes were leaking. The U-box manager was friendly and helpful, but I dealt with 2 employees before her that were not.

NORMAN P. 2/2/2014

Stars:

Everything went smoothly, no problems. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend U-Haul in general and this store if you are in need of the services they offer.

SCOTT S. 1/31/2014

Stars:

Staff are always friendly and helpful. The facility is well kept and exactly what I expected from UHAUL.

BENJAMIN C. 1/28/2014

Stars:

No one mentioned the Uboxes would be bolted—had to buy new wrenches to open boxes had two different sized bolts as all our tools were packed inside.

STEPHEN S. 1/9/2014

Stars:

NO

SUSAN M. 1/9/2014

Stars:

Should try to keep POD trucks from blocking entry to storage units. On several occasions I couldn`t back my car close enough to unload items from my unit.

LOUISE T. 1/7/2014

Stars:

Enjoyed Milwaulkie`s U-Haul place. It puts Odessa`s to shame. Better staffed and better quality of staff.

JERRY P. 1/5/2014

Stars:

!

GEORGE W. 1/2/2014

Stars:

would have liked for the facility to be open on sunday without having to pay more

KIM F. 1/1/2014

Stars:

At front end, no moving blankets and large hole in back of one box. But staff was extremely friendly and the timing was fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend UBoxes to others!

TERESA D. 1/1/2014

Stars:

It was just what I needed for the situation and the perfect size. Box was delivered on time and picked up within days of me calling saying I was done with it. Great service :-

TARA S. 12/30/2013

Stars:

When I made the reservation the people were very helpful, every other step of the way they were less than helpful and were not able to provide information in a timely manner.

ELEXIS G. 12/27/2013

Stars:

A

ROBERT D. 12/18/2013

Stars:

I had a storage unit there for almost 5 years. Never had a problem.

RICHARD S. 12/15/2013

Stars:

So far it has been positive

RICHARD S. 12/10/2013

Stars:

Good so far

ARIANNE B. 12/7/2013

Stars:

The staff at this facility is amazing. They had my ubox hooked up and ready to go when I got there. I have not had a similar experience at any other uhaul location.

ED C. 12/1/2013

Stars:

Too expensive. I was keeping them on MY property. There should be a discount for that.

CATHERINE J. 11/16/2013

Stars:

It would have been excellent, except the U-Box was not picked up as scheduled, and I did not realize this for several weeks. Everything else was excellent.

DAN Q. 11/12/2013

Stars:

The young woman who dropped off the units sorry I can`t remember her name was extremely helpful, considerate, knowledgable, a very good forklift driver, all around great at customer service.

MARGARET J. 10/31/2013

Stars:

The website`s estimate on the number of U-Boxes I needed was too low.

EILEEN E. 10/31/2013

Stars:

So far so good... it`s supposed to be picked up today and shipped to Las Cruces. Ask me when we are all done with the journey.

LIFE W. 10/28/2013

Stars:

This year has been our best experience with the UHaul boxes. Very prompt service, and receiving reminder calls was great - keep up the great work!

DAVID H. 10/27/2013

Stars:

Travis is a great manager. He was kind and courteous, and always helped me when I had an issue. He deserves a raise because he really cares about his customers.

DONNIE C. 10/23/2013

Stars:

The box was easy to use and very accommodating. I was glad I could leave it on my property until I was ready to leave.

JEREMY S. 10/22/2013

Stars:

every one was incredibly accommodating and helpful.

VICTORIA W. 10/19/2013

Stars:

I utilized the UBox service and the team was prompt and professional. I relished seeing all the women driving forklifts and huge flat-bed trucks carrying Uboxes. Good job, U-Haul!

CRISTALLA A. 10/8/2013

Stars:

Our boxes were late because of an unauthorized double charge at a higher rate, one box showed signs of being opened and I got a lien notice two weeks after the U-Haul Pods left my driveway.

WENDY K. 10/3/2013

Stars:

THEY HAVE LOST ALL 4 OF MY PODS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND HAVE NO TRACKING INFO OF WHERE THEY ARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ERIC P. 10/2/2013

Stars:

It has been a nightmare. No clear communication within U-haul and lacking in customer support and satisfaction.

ANNE Z. 9/30/2013

Stars:

The driver was great. She dropped off the pods, explained how to load them and what happens afterwards. The delivery call was 4 hours earlier than scheduled, which was great. So far so good!!

JOHN F. 9/24/2013

Stars:

when I picked up the ubox the side the lock was on had even crushed and my combination lock wouldn`t unlock. I eventually had to cut it off.

EMILY B. 9/20/2013

Stars:

The boxes were damaged to begin with, but the delivery staff had to pry them open, damaging them even more. Luckily, our things weren`t. The mgr did a great job responding to our concerns though!

STEVE P. 9/11/2013

Stars:

The Milwaukie location should serve as an example of what staggering incompetence looks like. My formal complaint has been forwarded to uhaul_cares@uhaul.com.

BRIAN F. 9/11/2013

Stars:

very good

DANIEL P. 9/4/2013

Stars:

UBox not ready.Buried behind others,an inconvenience to forklift operator.Reservation cancelled b/c I was later than I said,phone number was on file but not called.Storage would have been better.

VIPUL S. 8/27/2013

Stars:

Great service, please consider extending sunday hours to 6 pm

KATIE J. 8/26/2013

Stars:

The Uhaul group in Oregon was great - they worked around my schedule, corrected billing problems, and communicated great on the phone.

KRISTINA B. 8/20/2013

Stars:

The only complaint I have is how long it took to get our UBoxes delivered. We sat on the floor ate off paper plates for a week, knowing our stuff was a stone`s throw away. That sucked.

REBECCA S. 8/20/2013

Stars:

My experience with Ubox at our delivery destination was good, however our experience with the Ubox company at our pick up location in MN was very poor.

MARTHA S. 8/19/2013

Stars:

The staff at this location is always very pleasant to deal with.

TOBI S. 8/17/2013

Stars:

A customer was almost assaulted and the female employee stood there laughing even when I asked her to call the police.

BELINDA M. 8/15/2013

Stars:

The local U-Haul staff were excellent, the national customer service were ok.

KIYOKO W. 8/15/2013

Stars:

I had reserved a pickup truck to tow the U-box trailer and it wasn`t there when I arrived. However, the employee helping me was very quick to solve the problem.

WIL R. 8/13/2013

Stars:

thanks

PATSI M. 8/13/2013

Stars:

Always friendly, effecient and helpful. Thank you.

LORA R. 8/12/2013

Stars:

Worst experience ever. I am still not confident that my belongings will be shipped to me.

ANDREW C. 8/3/2013

Stars:

This has been the worst customer service experience of my life. I will never use U-Haul again.

DAVID K. 8/1/2013

Stars:

Everything went well. It helped make the move not so stressful.

SHAWNA M. 7/28/2013

Stars:

The delivery lady was fantastic!

JONATHAN D. 7/21/2013

Stars:

Thank you!

MEGAN L. 7/18/2013

Stars:

Everyone I interacted wiht was friendly and professional. I was so pleased with the entire experience, and the extremely good price. I have been recommending this service to everyone.

RHYAN C. 7/17/2013

Stars:

Please correct the customer name to Cheryl Crowell. My son is only a local contact should you need it. Cheryl Crowell 808-291-9502

RHYAN C. 7/17/2013

Stars:

You broke the lock moving my `pod` which is very suspicious! Before this the woman assisting me has always been very nice helpful. Sorry, I can`t recommend you to anyone.

DAN Q. 7/13/2013

Stars:

Laurel, who delivered my units, very helpful and provided customer service. the rest of my experience was dismal and not able to be described in 200 characters.

JOHN W. 7/11/2013

Stars:

service was excellent. Only negative was length of wait to get box delivered.

LANCE V. 7/1/2013

Stars:

remove stuff from alley

ELLAINE S. 7/1/2013

Stars:

Literally the worse and most stressful moving experience I`ve ever had. They lost my reservation, screwed up delivery times, overcharged me, have terrible customer service, 2 wks+ to deliver my stuff

TERESA F. 6/28/2013

Stars:

I was less than happy with the delay from the OR depot to my home the delay in picking the empty box. I stored the empty ubox for 6 days. Any referrals I give will include that type of information.

CINDY AND ALEXANDRA H. 6/27/2013

Stars:

Great Service. Great Deal

ED O. 6/24/2013

Stars:

I am ready to be a national spokesperson for U-Haul box! The ENTIRE experience was AMAZING!!! Thanks for everything!

MARTHA L. 6/19/2013

Stars:

Laurel was very friendly and answered all my questions very professionally. I am very happy I found out about the U Box transporting of my belongings. Many thanks to you all.

LAURALI E. 6/19/2013

Stars:

Staff very helpful, makes moving out of state much easier. I recommend using U-Box to any one moving.

CHRISTI S. 6/14/2013

Stars:

Excelant Service

KATE J. 6/9/2013

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful!

CHRISTA W. 6/7/2013

Stars:

Great customer service from Tamara Diaz, Laurel team - thank you!

GINA G. 6/7/2013

Stars:

Everything worked out very well and your services made a stressful time much easier. Your staff at both ends of my move were great.

STAN A. 6/6/2013

Stars:

Box size was misleading and it was very poorly designed and construction.

RONDA M. 6/5/2013

Stars:

Just came to u-haul storage from a competitor. Very happy with customer service and facility.

PHYLLIS P. 6/4/2013

Stars:

Box was delivered 2 hrs pst the given window BOO!,but when it WAS delivered, Lisa, the driver, was spectacular. Her efforts made my jaw drop. She did what it took to make it happen.

TYLER B. 5/31/2013

Stars:

The late fee is a little steep calling on the due date of your payment and not pro rating a refund after 3 days and is annoying.

LEAH O. 5/30/2013

Stars:

Uboxes arrived on time. Driver called when she said she would. Everything went as planned.

LORRAINE C. 5/28/2013

Stars:

Very good customer service . Staff was always friendly and helpful.

JANET H. 5/25/2013

Stars:

The UBox was not picked up nor delivered on the scheduled dates. I expected a ten business day delivery window and it was thirteen days.

SHEILA M. 5/23/2013

Stars:

Would use U-Box again. Very nice experience.

APRIL G. 5/20/2013

Stars:

Staff was excellent to work with - really great people! Only negative: hard to contact sometimes.

MARK P. 5/20/2013

Stars:

Delivery not flexible enough. Needed same day delivery and pickup scheduled to the hour.

TESS R. 5/18/2013

Stars:

The staff was nice enough, but weren`t very engaged. I felt like they were rushed, and not very thorough.

PATSI M. 5/15/2013

Stars:

The employees at this facility of U Haul are excellent! Professional, courteous, and knowledgable of services offered. It is the best of your locations. Thanks for all your help with my move.

NANCY F. 5/14/2013

Stars:

rented small truck last fall to move stuff to indoor 8X10 room. rented room 7 mos. rented pickup to move out last few large items. 3 transactions were smooth, efficient, timely.

DION K. 5/14/2013

Stars:

with out the help of your corporate office this would of been a disaster, the uhaul in beaverton was unprofessional, unreliable, and rude.

BRITTNEY H. 5/12/2013

Stars:

Only thing I could complain is that it did seem to take a really long time for it to get delivered and then another week for it to get picked up

LEAH O. 4/28/2013

Stars:

I would have liked to have them picked up sooner. Scheduling the day before makes it difficult to plan a cross country trip. I am uncomfortable leaving my belongings for pick up.

TAMRA J. 4/24/2013

Stars:

Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

JANELL R. 4/23/2013

Stars:

our driver, Tamara, was fantastic!!

AARON F. 4/14/2013

Stars:

the tie downs rip off with any pressure, the small wood screws are not secure enough. The doors do no operate easily, and the bolts used to keep the units closed require tools.

SARAH S. 4/14/2013

Stars:

Best way to move ever! Not a single broken item in 2 entire boxes.

APRIL G. 4/11/2013

Stars:

They forgot the furniture pads initially but brought them right away. Great service!!!

DAVID R. 4/3/2013

Stars:

A couple of the U-boxes had lock hasps that didn`t fit well. The staff was very helpful, on time, and friendly. Cost about half as much as PODS, less than renting a large truck and trailer.

ELIZABETH D. 3/30/2013

Stars:

Woman who delivered the U-Box was exceptionally friendly helpful.

LYNN H. 3/24/2013

Stars:

Everyone working there was friendly, professional and knowledgable. Zachary was great. Thank u for making my storage experience good. Lynn houser

SHARON S. 3/24/2013

Stars:

Excellent customer service by phone but especially in person with the women who dropped off the pods and picked them up.

ANTHONY S. 3/16/2013

Stars:

Have already expressed my concern to different people, has not helped. Will try not to use uhaul in the future. Always been good until this uhaul box. Never again.

DAVID M. 3/13/2013

Stars:

All employees were friendly and helpfull.

CHERYL C. 3/11/2013

Stars:

Box doors would not close once they were opened. I understood it would take up to 8 days to transport the units 144 miles, however I was not prepared for the 18 days I had to live in an empty house.

KATHRYN N. 2/18/2013

Stars:

Amazing service!!

LUCINDA B. 2/18/2013

Stars:

Laurel was excellent! Dependable, qualified, helpful, and efficient at her job. She is an asset to your company.

JEAN M. 2/13/2013

Stars:

Very good service.

MARIANNE G. 2/5/2013

Stars:

Laurel the U-Box driver was a 10 on a scale of 1-10. Bill, from the Lombard store was also a 10. Everyone I spoke to were so helpful. Thanks Laurel Bill for all of your help. You made were perfect

BEN G. 2/4/2013

Stars:

It would be nice to have 24 hour access

SUZIE B. 2/1/2013

Stars:

I was very pleased with the staff. As far as my box was concerned, that is a different story. The bolts that are added to help with security and keeping the door closed were not working correctly.

AMIEN G. 1/29/2013

Stars:

I would wish U-haul prorates refund early move-outs.

ALEXANDER P. 1/19/2013

Stars:

Cathy at this location was extremely helpful. I was amazed at how quickly she got my U-Boxes shipped to California, and how thorough and competent she was. Give this woman a raise!

THOMAS W. 1/14/2013

Stars:

The scheduling and delivery experience were great! Lori, the delivery driver, truly went above and beyond in every way. When we move again, ubox will be at the top of my list of potential vendors.

BRIAN T. 1/14/2013

Stars:

They were very helpfull and friendly with all my needs thank you, Brian M Tucker

JOHN W. 1/13/2013

Stars:

My ubox experience was bad--used Uhaul movers uhaul trucks. End result--lots of damage for variety of reasonslack of padding, water, etc

JIAMING L. 1/12/2013

Stars:

Really good service in this location, recommend to friends.

DENNIS C. 1/10/2013

Stars:

your driver was a lfe saver-not your office

CAREN D. 1/10/2013

Stars:

People were able to call and get information about this shipment too easily, despite notes indicating otherwise, and a supposed security password.

CHARLES F. 1/2/2013

Stars:

First box brought out to me would not close properly, but the driver was able to replace the box with a new one that worked better. I appreciate the effort to correct the situation in a timely manner.

NICOLE Y. 12/27/2012

Stars:

Great customer service. I called with questions and the staff was professional, yet friendly.

DREW K. 12/26/2012

Stars:

I wasn`t impressed with the overall Uhaul u-box experience. I was told a date/time from one rep then found out from another something different and got my stuff 3 days later.

PAT G. 12/18/2012

Stars:

Great gals delivering and picking up

NIREL J. 12/16/2012

Stars:

Good customer service, friendly staff. Only one box had shifted within the container. For the difference in price for doing it myself, my sanity is still intact, which makes it worth it. Thank you.

STEVE P. 12/10/2012

Stars:

I`ve contacted the General Manager about my unsatisfactoy and disappointing experience with using the U-Box. The staff was both helpful and not helpful, depending on who I was talking to.

CATHLEEN O. 12/9/2012

Stars:

Kathleen and Laurel went above and beyond for me. Their friendly demeanor and can-do attitude made my difficult situation more bearable.

GABRIELA E. 11/21/2012

Stars:

excelent service.

TAMRA J. 11/15/2012

Stars:

Richy was great: friendly, efficient, knowledgable, and polite.

AARON E. 11/14/2012

Stars:

We did not receive our box in the promised 7 days. However, all U-Haul staff were helpful, especially Kathy who delivered our box to our new Portland apartment yesterday.

KELLY S. 11/12/2012

Stars:

great option for us. We staged our home for sale and needed storage. Loved the portability.

KARA D. 11/9/2012

Stars:

The girls at the Hillsboro oregon office were amazing. Thank you for all your help

SHARRON P. 11/8/2012

Stars:

Kathy, who delivered our U-Boxes was very helpful and knowledgeable. t has all been a good experience so far!

TAMARA W. 11/2/2012

Stars:

I`ve had nothing but the best experience with U-Haul at any of the locations I`ve been to.

LIZETH E. 10/31/2012

Stars:

Everything arrived in good condition, I just wish my u-boxes would have arrived in a week instead of 12 days.

JIM O. 10/30/2012

Stars:

the new boxea with the bolts were a royal pain because you can noe aline the 2 up at the asame time, let alone have them attach them fo the T nut

PAT G. 10/29/2012

Stars:

The woman who delivered the U-Box, I think her name was Laura, was amazing! I live on a very narrow street and the way she maneuvered the box was very impressive. Great job!!!

STEVEN D. 10/20/2012

Stars:

It seems quite ridiculous that you cannot track a U-Box. Also, the process of getting it set up to ship was unnecessarily tedious and seemed to be quite confusing on U-Hauls side of things.

JEFF D. 10/19/2012

Stars:

I`d be interested in providing feedback to uhaul.com regarding the entire experience: NY was very difficult OR was great.

SANDRA H. 10/17/2012

Stars:

just warn customers that 8` couches do not fit in U Boxes or anything longer than 7.5`....I had to rent a storage unit on top of four U boxes to accomdate my couch : otherwise it was perfect!

DON F. 10/16/2012

Stars:

It`s obvious that one of the u-boxes was dropped and we have damage to furniture inside. Feels like you don`t care.

LAURA B. 10/16/2012

Stars:

They are the best. Friendly, helpful and give that extra 10%.

HERBERT T. 10/14/2012

Stars:

Staff very professional and helpful during delivery and pick-up. Was very thorough and efficient. Checked to see there were no loose ends.

NANCY F. 10/14/2012

Stars:

Rented a truck AND a storage unit. excellent all around.

AMY S. 10/5/2012

Stars:

N/a

STAN R. 10/5/2012

Stars:

THE ABOVE RATINGS ARE SUFFICIENT

MICHAL C. 10/3/2012

Stars:

We were in touch with Laurel from Happy Village facility, she was just great, outstanding service - thank you!

WESLEY H. 9/28/2012

Stars:

In a world where poor service is the norm, Zach stands out as an example of what customer service should be. He was helpful and personable. You have my business solely because he does his job well.

ELIAS L. 9/28/2012

Stars:

no complaints. all done as advertised.

FRANK G. 9/27/2012

Stars:

The driver was good looking

DAVE S. 9/26/2012

Stars:

Friendly, effective phone help.

JAMES W. 9/21/2012

Stars:

Very comfortable experience.

VICTOR C. 9/16/2012

Stars:

Store personel were very good

PATRICIA M. 9/8/2012

Stars:

It`s been excellent so far. Laurel went above and beyond excellent service. I think I`ve already told a dozen people in 24 hours how awesome she is.

LESLEY L. 9/2/2012

Stars:

Final delivery was a nightmare. Tried to register complaint customer service never called me back.

ERIC L. 9/2/2012

Stars:

A few hiccups but overall satisfactory. The moving helper Derrick was fantastic. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me in a difficult situation.

GRACE P. 8/23/2012

Stars:

I have to admit, I was surprised by the quality of the customer service I experienced. You run a very tight operation, and clearly are concerned about putting the customer needs first. Thanks!

DAN M. 8/20/2012

Stars:

I did not rent nor did I authorize a rental in my name. Please contact me to reslove this matter. 7028454337

HERBERT T. 8/18/2012

Stars:

Staff very informative and accommodating with scheduling. Pick up and delivery were comfortability acknowledged on both dates. I was very pleased with the service. Thank you, Herb.

JAMES O. 8/17/2012

Stars:

The staff in Iowa was poorly informed, rude, and combative. In Oregon, they were great. The Iowan staff triple charged my account, making a stressful experience harder. All in all, pretty miserable.

LYNNE B. 8/16/2012

Stars:

The experience has been wonderful. The staff are always confirming pickups and helpful. This is my 2nd experience and both times have been satisfied. I would recommend.

SHARON C. 8/8/2012

Stars:

Your staff is outstanding, yesterday the service guy even remembered me. I use U-Haul whenever I need this service and have never been disapointed. Keep up the good work.

ALESHA K. 8/6/2012

Stars:

Staff was always friendly, knowledgeable and quick to help!

DANIEL O. 8/4/2012

Stars:

Great staff, Brandon knows his stuff....

SIA AND NICK H. 8/1/2012

Stars:

Brandon was very helpful expediting our order.

CLIFFORD B. 7/31/2012

Stars:

The staff was extremely helpful and met/exceeded all my needs. Jeremy was particularly helpful. I am very impressed overall with the level of Customer Service which I would rate as outstanding!

EUGENE S. 7/28/2012

Stars:

GREAT TEAM, MADE MY CHOICE EASY!VERY CLEAN IN HALLS AND MY ROOM WAS SPOTLESS.

JANET W. 7/19/2012

Stars:

Because there is no elevator, I would never recommend this to a friend. Doors were often left unlocked and light fixtures look like alarm buttons and are not clearly labeled.

CHLOE C. 7/15/2012

Stars:

Great experience. Would definitely use u boxes again. Laurel was great. Boxes delivered and picked up when promised.

ELIZABETH F. 7/12/2012

Stars:

The company seemed very disorganized with my reservation, lost the number, incorrect of boxes didn`t have my exact quote on file but did honor what I had. The pick up was even more disaterous

ALICE B. 7/11/2012

Stars:

Very friendly staff. Appreciate all.

HELEN R. 7/6/2012

Stars:

worked well

CATILYN B. 7/3/2012

Stars:

Laurel, the woman in charge of dropping off my box, was great. She hustled during an already busy day to get my box to me ahead of schedule and did so with a smile!

JANE E. 7/2/2012

Stars:

fabulous in every way

MARCIA R. 7/2/2012

Stars:

The staff at U-haul were so wonderful. I never ever had a bad experience, was never treated badly or rudely, in fact they would go the extra mile to be helpful.

REBECCA R. 7/1/2012

Stars:

So far, so good, but I haven`t received my articles yet. When I do pick-up my belongings, then I can rate the service more accurately. Thank you.

MICHAEL B. 6/27/2012

Stars:

Staff was very friendly, prompt, and professional.

SAMUEL S. 6/27/2012

Stars:

Simple process. My storage unit was in perfect shape.

JONATHAN U. 6/25/2012

Stars:

A few tears in the vinyl covering, which could allow water into the wood enclosure, but that was the only issue.

DANIEL O. 6/17/2012

Stars:

Brandon helped me tons as I wasn`t sure which storage option was best for me Zack was super helpful as well. A+ Thanks!

DENNICE S. 6/15/2012

Stars:

The experience was wonderful the staff were amazing and we were very pleased. Great team.

DENNICE S. 6/11/2012

Stars:

The staff were amazing. They helped support our charity event by being timely, offering suggestions and support to make our task easier and our event a success.

WALDO W. 6/7/2012

Stars:

I simply don`t need the space any more, but the entire experience was very pleasant and I`ve given the highest possible ratings.

RICHARD J. 6/5/2012

Stars:

The staff was more than friendly and helpful. Good job!

DON A. 6/3/2012

Stars:

Great guys down there keep up the good work

JEFFERY W. 5/14/2012

Stars:

This is a non exhaustive survey. Work on it.

ALYSSA F. 5/13/2012

Stars:

The man that helped me was very helpful and had great customer service!

ERIN H. 5/12/2012

Stars:

Inconsistent billing from one location to the other. Had to pay delivery fee twice because there was not enough room in driveway for two u-boxes.

DAVID W. 5/11/2012

Stars:

Good job. They took great care of us for nearly 3 years.

VICTORIA G. 5/10/2012

Stars:

The box was moved forward and ready - could have been facing the door instead of sideways - but it was OK because I didn`t have a lot in it.

JOHN W. 5/7/2012

Stars:

Box was delivered early, then there where issues with delivery timing. Very unprofessional. Would not use again.

JACKIE T. 5/3/2012

Stars:

I`m a bit upset because I was charged 568.00 dollars more then I was quoted. I was told it would be refunded but it hasn`t shown up in my bank acct as of yet.

STEPHEN C. 5/2/2012

Stars:

Rented a storage unit - gentle-man very helpful and professinal

RANDALL J. 4/30/2012

Stars:

Water leaked into my unit in the back right corner. Several small boxes of documents were damp and full of mildew when I retrieved them last weekend. Two boxes had to be pitched.

KYLEE M. 4/22/2012

Stars:

the lock and latch had come off.door was barely on.I was overcharged then tried to charge me more.When I called to see where my ubox was they put me on hold for over an hour.had to call back. horrible

NATALIE D. 4/14/2012

Stars:

We always have great service and customer service with Uhaul. Thanks a lot.

KEVIN J. 4/13/2012

Stars:

staff was very helpful and everything went smooth.

WALDO W. 4/12/2012

Stars:

You were open on Easter, the staff was more than friendly. I couldn`t be happier.

EVAN G. 4/12/2012

Stars:

delivery team was especially helpful

ANDREA O. 4/9/2012

Stars:

Very easy to order. Great customer service!

COURTNEY J. 4/6/2012

Stars:

This moving experience was one of the smoothest and most efficient I`ve ever had. I would highly recommend it and I would solicit these services again. Thank you so much!

GARY A. 3/31/2012

Stars:

The individual who helped us in Phoenix was fantastic. She went out of her way to make sure we had the number of boxes we needed.

NATALIE D. 3/30/2012

Stars:

We have been happy with U-haul and their services and staff for years. The most recent experience with Laurel has been even more exceptional.

BERVERLY M. 3/23/2012

Stars:

Laurel, who delivered my uboxes was absolutely the best,,very conciencious and informative. She was more than willing for me top call her with any other questions that I might have,,great girl! !

KEVIN Y. 3/17/2012

Stars:

Great experience from Pecos U-Haul PHX to Mcloughlin`s U-Haul in Oregon! Truck did great, trailer pulled easy over 1350 miles.....thx for making my first move-myself experience a good one!

JAMES R. 2/18/2012

Stars:

good

LOUIS M. 2/6/2012

Stars:

I love the friendliness of the staff I will use the truck rental again but not the storage facility their price is about 2 times more than any surrounding local storage facilities

JENNIFER S. 2/4/2012

Stars:

The staff at the this location was always very friendly and professional and went out of their way to provide excellent customer service... a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

JEFFERY W. 1/23/2012

Stars:

Though there was some strange misunderstanding where my request was canceled, the Tamara Diaz at Uhaul was very helpful and was able to hook me up the same day with a unit. Very good customer service.

SHU Z. 1/23/2012

Stars:

Everything is great and smooth, delivery is very fast, stuffs are super nice, the over all experience is excellent!

HEATHER R. 12/20/2011

Stars:

Always willing to help and no trouble scheduling.

JANICE T. 12/10/2011

Stars:

wonderful to see a female operator on heavy machinery. Smooth and efficient.

MARGARET S. 12/8/2011

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond getting the right paper work to me.

LOUISE L. 12/8/2011

Stars:

The box was broken when delivered. The driver told us management would call. you haven`t. Obviously you dont care!!!!

LOUIS M. 12/7/2011

Stars:

Storage is a bit more expensive than other places

DAVID J. 12/5/2011

Stars:

Good Job !

CAROLYNN P. 11/21/2011

Stars:

Delivery of the full boxes and pickup of the empty boxes went very smoothly

MALI E. 11/21/2011

Stars:

I have not seen the box yet..I presume it was in good condition. My sister told me that it did not close cleanly at the bottom latch

DIANE B. 11/20/2011

Stars:

good experience

JOSIE L. 11/7/2011

Stars:

The guys in the morning when we picked up the truck were awesome.

SARITA S. 10/28/2011

Stars:

Laurie was right on time, quite efficient and was able to pick up on same day....awesome!! Thank you

DAN D. 10/27/2011

Stars:

The drop-off was on time and the delivery in Oregon was early. I am very pleased with the service and professionalism I found at U-Haul.

PETER S. 10/25/2011

Stars:

THE GUYS GOT TO KNOW ME AND WERE VERY NICE

RACHEL S. 10/25/2011

Stars:

The woman I worked with, Shannon was very helpful. U-haul was very good about honoring the rate I was quoted three months ago even though the rates had changed.

KERI O. 10/24/2011

Stars:

Played a lot of phone tag, so hard to get someone on the phone, or the right person on the phone.

BARBARA H. 10/21/2011

Stars:

Poor communications with U-Box staff.

BRYAN L. 10/18/2011

Stars:

Great experience!

SEAN L. 10/18/2011

Stars:

Everything went very smooth from start to finish! I will definitely use u-box again!!

JEFF C. 10/14/2011

Stars:

Best u-haul I`ve dealt with by far.

MICHELLE B. 10/13/2011

Stars:

Did have THE HARDEST time getting someone to answer the phone initially. Over 1/2 hour wait time.

SUSAN N. 10/8/2011

Stars:

mostly good.... coordinating the estmated time of arrival with my professional moving helpers was a bit tricky and req several calls

ARTHUR B. 10/8/2011

Stars:

No issues with service delivery or pickup.

DEB Z. 10/6/2011

Stars:

Great to work with.

VICKI D. 10/4/2011

Stars:

Milwaukie U-Haul only moved the boxes from Tigard U-Haul to my residence. Staff who delivered the boxes were friendly and prompt.

GLENDA H. 10/4/2011

Stars:

Store service at 52nd Powell in Portland OR was sketchy. McLoughlin help was good, not excellent. The service on the end delivery was excellent.

MELISSA D. 9/28/2011

Stars:

It was a good experience.

MARK M. 9/27/2011

Stars:

On time and very helpful!

JEAN M. 9/18/2011

Stars:

I know this service is very new for U-haul but by move from Portland, OR to Woodinville, WA was smooth and well cordinated. The U-Box team is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful

JEAN M. 9/18/2011

Stars:

I know this service is very new for U-haul but by move from Portland, OR to Woodinville, WA was smooth and well cordinated. The U-Box team is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful

GRETCHEN F. 9/17/2011

Stars:

Box had a big crack where the lock was attached to the frame, was not picked up until I called 5 times to check status, I was re-routed 4 times and my calls were not returned, and was broken into.

STEVEN G. 9/12/2011

Stars:

Ubox in general needs better communication, and respect for scheduled appointments. Ubox gives a time, and then they aren`t present, so local Uhaul needs to handle the issue.

JANET P. 9/10/2011

Stars:

Helpful staff, very clean and easily accessible.

DEREK A. 9/8/2011

Stars:

The lovely Shannon was very helpful and and a pleasure to work with.

KIMBERLY K. 9/7/2011

Stars:

Great service, but U-Box was smaller than expected.

QUINN S. 9/7/2011

Stars:

I was required to purchase a lock, and the lock had been hacked off. The forklift driver was unskilled and took at least a half hour. U-Box required I call the U-Box people even when I was at U-Haul.

PHILLIP M. 9/5/2011

Stars:

Courtney in Lombardy VA was amazing!! She was very professional and gave us confidence in U haul!! Give her a raise!! In Happy Valley OR. It was unorganized, though staff were friendly.

CEDRIK T. 8/30/2011

Stars:

Please see comments I submitted at receiving end regarding two negative experiences I had with the box and what 800 sales people told me.Local people were excellent at both ends.

ANNIE W. 8/25/2011

Stars:

What a nightmare. Uhaul seems to be extremely disorganized. They never called us to schedule drop off when our box arrived, provided conflicting information, wasted tons of our time.

VANESSA Z. 8/24/2011

Stars:

I never saw the facilities but the delivery was on time, the staff was always friendly and the charges were accurate based on the quote.

LAURIE H. 8/23/2011

Stars:

I have had 5 different storage facilities for the last 7 years, this one being the longest, and have had nothing but a positive experience every time with this one.

THOMAS R. 8/20/2011

Stars:

Competent and friendly.

CHRISTINE S. 8/18/2011

Stars:

the service from Milwalkie was fine however, the service from Tampa to Milwalkie was horrible.

LYNN M. 8/18/2011

Stars:

The delivery of the box was within the time frame allotted and the staff was friendly. However, the box was not picked up when scheduled and I had to call to get the box picked up for the next day.

DARREN P. 8/18/2011

Stars:

Totally helpful.

JOSH S. 8/16/2011

Stars:

Tamara was awesome! After we finished packing, we needed to get back into our ubox and she helped us with it! She followed up the whole time! Excellent!

AMY B. 8/15/2011

Stars:

Argumentative, sarcastic customer service. When my U-Box arrived, my lock was damaged so badly the combination didn`t work. On top of how expensive this was, I had to pay a locksmith as well.

JESSICA C. 8/13/2011

Stars:

The boxes were received on time and in good condition. The driver was both competent and friendly.

CLAIRE H. 8/12/2011

Stars:

My things arrived to West coast from the East before the scheduled time! I did not lose one item in breakage. I would highly recommend and seek Ubox service again if needed.

JENNA C. 8/12/2011

Stars:

I would never use your company again. Most stressful experience I`ve ever had with the entire staff at uhaul ubox in Milwaukie, OR.

KATHLEEN C. 8/10/2011

Stars:

Tamara was prompt, professional, and efficient- thank you!

EMILY P. 8/10/2011

Stars:

We encountered muultiple major issues with communication and service, including a significantly smaller box than advertised 245 cubic feet instead of 300.

BARBARA H. 8/9/2011

Stars:

U-Box was delivered to home, but had asked to bring my things to the facility. Did not get a copy of the receipt/contract.

LISA G. 8/4/2011

Stars:

U box delivery couldn`t schedule right away and pick up took one week

SHEILA S. 7/21/2011

Stars:

all was good

VICKI S. 7/12/2011

Stars:

Everyone very helpful and my box arrived on time with no problems. Would use it again if the need arises.

JADE R. 7/11/2011

Stars:

The U-Box reps were very unaccomidating and unprofessional, it was impossible to set up a delivery and poor communication as well as under staffing and overbooking really made the experience poor.

RACHEL S. 7/6/2011

Stars:

thr girl who dropped it off wasvery nice andhelpful. i havechanged thingsa couple of times and ya`ll have accomadated me very well. thanks.

ITON W. 6/24/2011

Stars:

The dresser drawers and stereo system was damaged. When I filed a claim the insurance adjuster refused to pay for the damaged items. Very disappointed at my first experience with the U Box.

KARLA K. 6/14/2011

Stars:

My acct. info hasn`t been updated from original order. I would like to know what the dollar amount will be upon pickup, for the long dist. delivery. Thank you

DAVID S. 6/9/2011

Stars:

Close to our house, nice people, helpful. We were able to store a couch for one month free while we found another spot for it.

KAYLA M. 6/9/2011

Stars:

My boxes are not being delivered by the eight days to my house.I move often being a military family, know other families who move often too, will tell others not to use this service.

ERIC F. 6/7/2011

Stars:

Super friendly and answered all of our questions

ALLISON H. 6/5/2011

Stars:

fast and efficent service! Drop off could not have gone smoother! Thanks!

LARRY M. 5/29/2011

Stars:

Excellent service and very timely

TAMMY M. 5/26/2011

Stars:

The manager, cody , is an excellent employee who went above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service.

LINDSEY D. 5/23/2011

Stars:

Delivery was easy to schedule, on time, and professional.

BRIAN G. 5/8/2011

Stars:

Service was great!!! would refer to anyone making a move over a long distance

LINDA N. 5/4/2011

Stars:

awesome as always this is wa hy we stay with uhaul, and we learned you have storage even better thanks again

VIKKI A. 5/2/2011

Stars:

You guys are AWSOME! Always helpful and professional.

GLENN H. 4/28/2011

Stars:

Great

STEVEN E. 4/23/2011

Stars:

Employees are always very friendly and helpful

GLENN H. 4/20/2011

Stars:

Tamra is great and very helpful

CINDY T. 4/19/2011

Stars:

They were very kind to give us a ground floor unit when we were scheduled for an upper floor unit. It made it so much easier to get things in and out.

DAVID S. 4/14/2011

Stars:

everything was great! Shannon was very friendly and helpful with everything.

NANCY M. 4/11/2011

Stars:

Everything was great. Thanks.

MISTY S. 4/11/2011

Stars:

This experience went off without a hitch.

DAVID G. 4/4/2011

Stars:

SHANNON WAS VERY HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY. SHE TRULY CARRIES HERSELF AS A PROFESIONAL WORKING FOR UHAUL. YOUR COMPANY IS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE HER AS AN EMPLOYEE.

ERICA G. 3/29/2011

Stars:

I have always had great customer service at the McLoughlin Blvd. U-Haul in Milwaukie. I will continually use them for all my rental needs. Thank you.

JAMES G. 3/27/2011

Stars:

very helpful and pleasant young ladythorough,professional and EASY to work with. The moving process is that much easier now! Thank you for the excellent service - Jim

KURT S. 3/24/2011

Stars:

The ladies I spoke to on the phone several times were very helpful and effective.

SEVEN S. 3/24/2011

Stars:

Tamara’s friendly and professional service allowed me to quickly forget the 20 minute delay. Keep hiring smart, helpful people like Tamara and you will have no problems with customer service!

GINA B. 3/23/2011

Stars:

Tamra and Shannan were exceptional. Friendly and very professional. We are extremely happy with our experience and your pricing

CINDY T. 3/21/2011

Stars:

We requested a unit on ground level and were accommodated.

KIMBERLY S. 3/14/2011

Stars:

I would like someone to call so I can tell them my issues. It isn`t with oregon or Alaska. Very happy with them

RICHARD K. 3/8/2011

Stars:

Our rep, Shannon, was simply outstanding in every way!

STEPHEN S. 3/4/2011

Stars:

The manager, Cody, was extremely helpful and friendly. I signed up immediately!

RONALD G. 3/3/2011

Stars:

People were nice to talk to. But the 2 day late delivery was unacceptable. It cost me a $167 for hotel A special trip should have been made. customer satifaction? Thanks Ron

KIMBERLY S. 2/13/2011

Stars:

The lady who I have been working with has been wonderful and very nice she has answered all my questions and please let her know that I am very greatful for all her help Kimberly Scott

SALLY B. 1/27/2011

Stars:

Very nice staff. Thanks!

CHRIS S. 1/26/2011

Stars:

I`ve moved cross-country 4 times and always used U-Haul trucks. This was my first time using U-Box-it was fantastic! I highly recommend it-great service, on-time delivery everything arrived securely.

SANDY T. 1/23/2011

Stars:

Very polite staff. Service with a smile.

JOHN B. 1/22/2011

Stars:

Excellent service by all staff. My suggestion for better service is to have weekly rates after the first month. Your delivery and pick-up fees are good too. Will use again. John Bell

LYSA H. 1/18/2011

Stars:

Staff is extremely friendly and quite helpful

BRADLEY S. 1/14/2011

Stars:

The only real stress in the process was a lack of paperwork. We received no paperwork in California when the box was delivered or in Oregon when delivered.

STEVEN B. 1/13/2011

Stars:

never would i use u-haul after this

BOB R. 1/11/2011

Stars:

The person that delivered the boxes was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

ALESHA K. 1/4/2011

Stars:

The staff was very understanding of my situation and happy to help however they could!

VETTA O. 1/1/2011

Stars:

So far a great experience! Thanks for the great service!

CHRIS K. 1/1/2011

Stars:

The service was very friendly and professional. I was very happy. It made a crazy moving time manageable!

VETTA O. 12/27/2010

Stars:

The driver who delivered the box was incredibly helpful and friendly. She went above and beyond the job requirements. Thanks!

KIM C. 12/22/2010

Stars:

GREAT ALL AROUND. THE STORAGE UNITS ARE CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL. THANKS FOR THE CONVENIENCE.

KENDRA W. 12/18/2010

Stars:

I felt there was an excessive number of emails and that bills we`re difficult to read.

PENNY W. 12/16/2010

Stars:

The boxes are far too small for the amount paid my box came in damaged and the contents were barely intact.

JANET P. 12/13/2010

Stars:

We were told the storage unit was lg enough to hold the contents of a 10 ft.truck.Not true.We ended up having to take home many boxes, because the ceiling is only half ht.in 1/2 the unit.

DONALD C. 12/7/2010

Stars:

Shannon was fantastic. I always had so-so experiences with u-haul through the years in terms of customer service, but Shannon was far superior.

PENNY W. 12/5/2010

Stars:

Box was extremely small. Advertise that box is for 1 room. Quality was poor. Door hinge not lined up, making security an issue. Door not plummed on the box.

JOHN N. 12/3/2010

Stars:

Everything has been great so far, UBox being picked up tomorrow hopefully the rest of the shipping goes just as well.

BRENDAN B. 12/2/2010

Stars:

Service was excellent. Extremely responsive. Tamara was on top of everything. A+

JENNER Z. 11/26/2010

Stars:

Andrew`s Awesome

JUSTIN M. 11/10/2010

Stars:

you should think about getting liability insurance. the city of long beach california will not permit a u box to park on the street because on no liability insurance.

RANDALL J. 10/30/2010

Stars:

Cody was very efficient Andy very helpful and attentive when I was choosing a storage space and Ron was friendly and welcoming.

SUSAN A. 10/29/2010

Stars:

Quick delivered and picked. However, Direct billing to insurance company not availbale.A process needs to be in place to allow direct billing to insurance companies.

JEAN M. 10/29/2010

Stars:

Boxes were on time and the driver was very helpful and friendly.

BARBRA B. 10/28/2010

Stars:

The box was delivered without the printed paperwork/contract etc. I found out later that it was in my e-mail inbox however.

ALAN W. 10/27/2010

Stars:

Excellent! I`m on disability - having the boxes available to load as our family could, was a big help. I am certain U-Box will be my 1st choice on any future moves. Alan Watson

EDGAR J. 10/21/2010

Stars:

Everyone has been very easy to work with and helpful.

ANIKO C. 10/19/2010

Stars:

My experience was wonderful. The young lady who both delivered and picked up my box was awesome. Thankyou

BELINDA A. 10/18/2010

Stars:

renting the u box was a great experience and i would do it again.

BELINDA A. 10/13/2010

Stars:

the cost and use of a u-box was a great experience and i would use them again .

ALAN W. 9/30/2010

Stars:

Great!!!!

NANCY S. 9/28/2010

Stars:

Everyone was exceedingly kind and understanding of our situation, let alone their wonderful approach and follow-through with business.

LUIS O. 9/27/2010

Stars:

Levina Conrad - San Bernandino and Shannon Marvin - Portland provided excellent service and were a pleasure to work with!

TERRY B. 9/19/2010

Stars:

The Oregon staff was awesome!! The Sioux Falls rep was terrible. Based the Sioux Falls drop off I would not recommend UBox.

MIKE D. 9/15/2010

Stars:

Perfect

JUDY F. 9/15/2010

Stars:

the website was confusing but the folks at the call center and the folks that delivered were great!

JULIE K. 8/31/2010

Stars:

staff very friendly, quickly responded to calls. overall very satisfied, and will use again in the future, and have already recommended to friends/family.

MIKE D. 8/30/2010

Stars:

Excellent service and price. The most economical option around. Would be nice to have the option of a larger box.

SCOTT H. 8/28/2010

Stars:

This worked out great for me. I liked that each box could be placed in the limited space I had to work with.

LAURA L. 8/26/2010

Stars:

The ladies who run the ubox in Oregon were very good at their jobs. They were friendly, flexible and had good follow through. Thank you.

RICHARD K. 8/21/2010

Stars:

Driver was outstandingly personable, knowledgeable, and just simply awesome!

BRENDAN B. 8/20/2010

Stars:

Very friendly, informative and prompt service just as they promised. And cheaper than competitors. Would recommend to anyone.

ROBERT W. 8/19/2010

Stars:

good / competent service good price compared with PODS

KARI N. 8/16/2010

Stars:

The girls were very nice.

TRACY P. 8/5/2010

Stars:

Shannon local staff member is helpful, cheerful and made getting and picking up box very easy.

SHANNAH A. 7/29/2010

Stars:

Boxes are a little scary looking rickety, but belongings returned same as they were packed. So all well.

KATHRYN S. 7/22/2010

Stars:

This was the most amazing experience I`ve had with moving. U-box made it convenient and easy, and I`m incredibly glad I decided to go with them. Thank you so much.

JASON M. 7/19/2010

Stars:

Will definitely use your service again.

ERIN S. 7/5/2010

Stars:

I found the people at UBox of Oregon to be disorganized.

HELEN P. 7/3/2010

Stars:

Thank you to every single person for all of your kindness, support and professional knowledge!! You are the best! Dr. Helen Peck

JEREMY G. 7/2/2010

Stars:

website let me sched delivery on a sun but was called and told that`s wrong, only deliver Mon-sat. Was irritated about that. The website SHOULD have accurate information. It`s really not that hard...

ALICE C. 7/1/2010

Stars:

A mix-up with the original delivery time was quickly corrected, and staff were very accommodating.

PATRICIA L. 7/1/2010

Stars:

the hours are restrictive and the procedure to obtain a key is not very easy

JASON M. 6/30/2010

Stars:

The absolute best service!

CONNIE M. 6/30/2010

Stars:

Shannon was very helpful and prompt gave great customer service many thanks

JEAN H. 6/25/2010

Stars:

I left a few items outside the storage area and staff did not even notice and the items were stolen.

GREG B. 6/24/2010

Stars:

thank you

LAURIE S. 6/19/2010

Stars:

Shannon in PDX and Angela in BC provided excellent service, going out of their way to be in touch with me and were extremely helpful with this somewhat outside the box international shipment.

JULIE B. 6/18/2010

Stars:

they all did a great job, very courtese

JOHN E. 6/10/2010

Stars:

Shannon Marvin did a great job. She understands customer service as well as anyone I`ve met.

TRISHA W. 6/10/2010

Stars:

Richard helped us get all set up and he was so friendly and helpful. Great customer serivce.

LARAMIE H. 6/3/2010

Stars:

Shannon Marvin and Andrew Robinson were stellar professionals.

WILLIAM K. 6/3/2010

Stars:

The facility was always neat and clean. Not only the storage space but the counter area as well. Only hassle was leaving our drivers license and then retrieving it upon departure.

PAMELA S. 5/30/2010

Stars:

good

JOHN E. 5/27/2010

Stars:

Shannon has been doing a first rate job. She is responsive, hardworking, knowledgeable and flexible. Her customer service skills are terrific.

DAVID R. 5/3/2010

Stars:

love this location and the staff. Thanks Andrew! Wish I would have received a monthly statement so I didn`t have to pay so may late fees though.

AMY D. 4/23/2010

Stars:

I came to the U-haul store on McLoughlin to get moving supplies the guy working was so helpful! I explained my unsatisfactory PODS experience and he then sold me 2 U-boxes. I was thrilled!

IVAN S. 4/22/2010

Stars:

There was no elevator accessiblity for the second floor unit. You have signs indicated there are elevators. Staff did not direct us to one when asked.

BILL S. 4/10/2010

Stars:

telephone staff excellent very helpful and knowledgeable. Ubox delivery driver excellent made sure we were happy with box placement. Good experience all around

ANGELA C. 3/28/2010

Stars:

super helpful and friendly staff...smooth transactions...i had a great customer experience and Carl went above and beyond...kudos guys....i`ll be using your services again for sure:

STEVEN E. 3/25/2010

Stars:

Customer service agent was great...10!!

CAROLYN P. 3/23/2010

Stars:

great

MERVYN K. 3/16/2010

Stars:

excellent

LUANN L. 2/26/2010

Stars:

i will recommend u-haul to anyone...

VAL-JEANNE D. 2/25/2010

Stars:

Devin is very friendly and helpful. Truly a ripe candidate for manager material!

MICHAELA C. 2/24/2010

Stars:

Shannon Alyse at the Portland location where fantastic!

FRANCES R. 1/26/2010

Stars:

clean but had a leak,we were able to fix. they did offer to bring a new one but we didn`t have time.

BART L. 1/26/2010

Stars:

The fact that U-Haul does make things so easy you saved my bacon by helping with my last minute moving needs. Two storage units, a truck, boxes, etc.! Thank you!

JOHN W. 1/10/2010

Stars:

ok

MATT W. 12/7/2009

Stars:

There`s not much to say. Everything was perfect and the customer service was off the charts. Thank you.

AIMEE R G. 12/4/2009

Stars:

the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and i would recommend this facility to anyone who needed storage.

CINDY J. 11/29/2009

Stars:

Req 8x10 space,told 2nd month free. Moving day, space 5x8, need bigger space as req, staff not helpful, had to pay extra$, and no free month. Staff unhelpful, often rude every time I went in.

BART L. 11/25/2009

Stars:

In the worst of times U-haul was a beakon of light and help! You REALLY do make it all easy, Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!

MARYBETH S. 11/24/2009

Stars:

Messed up my check-in resulting in not getting my free second month. Was offered a free third month, but didn`t need three months. Rip off and liars

MELISSA G. 9/28/2009

Stars:

Very poor customer service!!

JUNE R. 9/8/2009

Stars:

I especially liked the security of the u-haul facility.

DIANAH LEE L. 8/25/2009

Stars:

Rebeca in Oregon City U-Haul was very friendly and ejoyable in our visit. Keep up the good work.

AIMEE R G. 6/20/2009

Stars:

Rebecca the assistant manager was very helpful and friendly, and made the whole experience easy and streamlined. Thanks so much!

ROBERT D. 5/1/2009

Stars:

Very nice U Haul facility. Helpful staff.

VAL-JEANNE D. 4/17/2009

Stars:

Devin is awesome. Give her a pay raise!

JESSALYNN P. 4/7/2009

Stars:

Later hours on the weekend would have been more convenient.